Pulaski Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Winter Weather Advisory
Issued: 12:55 PM CST Feb. 19, 2019 – National Weather Service

... Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 4 am EST /3 am CST/ to
noon EST /11 am CST/ Wednesday...

* what... mixed precipitation expected. Precipitation will likely
begin as snow and then change over to light freezing rain. Total
snow accumulations of a half inch to two inches expected. Ice
accumulations of a light glaze to a tenth of an inch expected.

* Where... portions of northern Indiana.

* When... from 4 am EST /3 am CST/ to noon EST /11 am CST/
Wednesday.

* Additional details... plan on slippery Road conditions. The
hazardous conditions will impact the morning commute.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory means that periods of snow, sleet or
freezing rain will cause travel difficulties. Expect slippery
roads and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.





Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations